Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

*Out of State Purchase* From the intitial contact I made to confirm vehicle avalibility, until after I have arrived back home, the staff - Latoya, Byron, Rich and Nefty were great. With this being my first out-of-state purchase I didn't know what to expect but I had a great experience. LaToya, the Business Development Mgr. was friendly and provided me with information I requested in a timely manner. Nefty, the Finance Mgr. was quick and efficient with the purchasing process. Byron, the Sales Rep, was very transparent, straightfoward, answered all of my questions and performed a live tour of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Had my 2013Chevy in for oil change an a part for my Driver's Lumbar seat.Great service.waiting room was very nice an comfortable.thank you Shepherds

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

We traded our 1500 in for a 2500 Silverado to pull our newly purchased fifth wheel. My husband actively serves in the US military and we needed something for our family to stay in until our house sales closed while we PCS. My husband dealt with Byron during the sale. Due to our home being packed and moved by US military contracted movers, the spare key and a jack for the trade-in truck was in limbo. My husband explained in detail we would return the extra key and the jack as soon as we were able to. This sales associate was both ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Easy new truck purchase and trade. Sales staff and Bryon were nice and responsive. I will return when looking g to purchase again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Purchased new and traded my current truck. The process was very simple and very easy. The sales staff and Bryon we're friendly and responsive. I will return for my next vehicle purchase and recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Service department was able to fit my truck in for a last minute oil change. I really appreciate what they did. I say THANK YOU……

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Oil change at 8:00 am, dropped the car off and by 10 I had a call that it was completed.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

It was quick, efficient, and easy! Gavin, my salesman, was wonderful and kept me up to date through the whole process!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Very helpful, communication is absolutely great, vehicle repair is the best. Very caring place!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Fast and complete service. Explained in full.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Very good

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

Worked with Brad as well as Byron on my 2020 GMC Sierra Denali! Very friendly, easy to work with, quick, & fair process! The entire staff was great. We will be back. Love my new truck!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Everything was perfect! Your body shop team helped get my repairs done on my time which was extremely helpful. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

A big thank you to Chase and the Shepherds team. Great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Second time new truck buyer, frequent service department customer. 16 year relationship with this dealership and I’m a satisfied and return customer. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Always a friendly staff,services my vehicle quickly, and efficiently!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

The service department was very helpful and courteous. I appreciate the late hours for service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Outstanding service, great oil change, washed vehicle with no charge

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Take Terrain fir service n get a pro job every time, helpful, courteous n skilled , explain needs n get checksheet w billing! Very satisfied customer!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

This is the first dealer that hasn’t asked/pressured me to share a review in about 4 cars I’ve purchased. I’ll begin by giving props to Chase, Chase Anderson… he is a great guy to deal with. Very straightforward and personable. We traded in two cars and ordered two more and he’s been patient, and informative with the delays and process with these crazy times. Chase is the reason we bought the second vehicle within 2-3 months from Shepherds (which is 2.5+ hours from our home). Thanks buddy, I appreciate all your help, and thank you to Brad ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Chase Anderson represents Shepherd's in the highest professional manner. He is very thorough,courteous, and shows concern for the customer's needs. It has been a pleasure dealing with him in the purchase of our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Met promptly at the service station. Was courteous and listened to my request. Finished with service work in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Jay Arevalo is the Best, does not pressure you into buying anything but guides you and help you get what you really need and want.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Excellent service, timely.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. Great Experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Friendly and Fast Service

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Nathan was very helpful dealing with a difficult insurance situation, he kept on top of it. My car looks fantastic! Fantastic service!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Great customer service as always. Great communication with Chase.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

I needed to have my mother take the vehicle in due a last-minute work schedule conflict. Cory was fantastic in his communication with both me via text and her at the dealership. Thank you for another great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Very convenient and excellent service will pick up and drop off while working

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Quick and easy, I forgot what day it was and my car was done a day early! Good job gentleman and woman, good teamwork, much appre

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

By far a great establishment.. wish Florida had them like this down there.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Nice white cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Thank You Gavin, very friendly gave his 100% while working with us. We will be back

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Waiting room was nice and so was the staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021

Their markup is so high my insurance company isn't paying them what they asked. They tried to tell me it was because USAA expects a discount. False. They expect fair pricing according to the area markets. My deductible was already $250. But now, I have to wipe my savings for a safer house to make sure we get our car back, because I have to pay what USAA won't, because they refuse be extorted. Shepherd's also deemed our car unsafe to drive, which wouldn't allow us to have it moved elsewhere. I am recovering from cancer. My ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2021

Jay Arevalo is the guy to go to! He took the time to get to know what car would best fit with our lives. He was very nice and helpful with any questions we had. Highly reccomend!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Always friendly staff, great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

The best buy experience I've ever had the 2 times I have bought from Shepherds. Byron is as honest as it comes and goes above and beyond to make sure you have a true transaction and you have a good vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Just had my 2017 VW Passat repaired at the Shepherds Collision Ctr. Nathan and staff are always professional and great to work with. Honest and upfront. Excellent work, car looks brand new. Very happy. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Fantastic experience with our seller Byron Hefty showed us everything from inside and out on our new purchase. Thumbs up

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Was taken care of like always..

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

Kudos to Shepherds Chevrolet- your customer service is top notch!!! I am so glad to have my car back with a new transmission. We are over a hour away and Shepherd’s picked up my car and left and loaner and even brought my car back and picked up the loaner!! Thank you Byron Hefty and the Service Dept. By far the BEST dealership and staff we have ever worked with!! We are very happy and will def be purchasing from you again!! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

have been excellent to do business with. would give them highest rating.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Fast, courteous, professional service. Clean waiting room. Excellent experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

They have a great body shop, that I take all of my damage to. Great pricing and speedy service.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Outstanding service and I knew Shepherds wanted my experience to be memorable.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Working with Jay and Nefty made shopping for a new vehicle with all these shortages, an easy and painless experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

The mechanic gave me valuable advice on future maintenance needs after performing needed service. Staff was courteous & professional

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

N/A

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Great service...including customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

My truck was hit on the drivers side . It wrecked both doors the cab corner and bed side . After having it a couple weeks the repaired my truck like new . I would recommend Sheperds collision repair to anyone that wants it done right .

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Tony is the guy to see. I know him through a coworker and they go way back. He was just excellent and I’m very pleased & happy with my new (used) car! They treat you like family here & there’s no doubt about that with good service as well!! Definitely have recommended them to family & friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

I know 2 people here and I have an awesome salesperson, Tony. He did everything right as it was all done perfectly!! Answered any questions we had & it was all good to go! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Job well done!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

good

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable, very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Good first time maintenance experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Very attentive to any needs or concerns. Appreciated the free car wash and vacuum!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Always prompt and professional. Service completed as expected and dealership makes one feel welcome.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Shepard’s went above and beyond with my Silverado. I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else for body work. The team was quick to respond and very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Solved my problem very satisfied really great team

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Byron was great through this whole process. I won't go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I cannot believe the service I was given from a dealership to which I have never purchased a vehicle from, I expected them to just stop everything and work on my issue because I RV travel and my truck is only a couple months old from down in Texas. To my surprise, compassion and kindness is what I received from each employee and they went way beyond any expectation to repair my truck.There is not enough that I can say except thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. The SERVICE MANAGER and his team are EXCELLENT ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I had excellent care. Thank you very much. Im grateful to Chase for selling me this car. Nice work shepherd crew. sincerely,Michele B

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Shepherds just makes buying a car easy, their staff is very professional and friendly and the transaction couldn’t have worked out better.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Dropped the truck off the night before, received call about noon stating the truck was done and ready to pick up at my conveyance.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Wonderful experience all around!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Even though it took 7 months to get our trucks the team at Shephards kept us up to date as news came to them. Once the trucks came in they pushed our truck through the line to get them to us in amazing fashion. Both trucks or beautiful and ready for work.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

They were great! Called me about my truck needing an alignment. Provided excellent service and were very friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

As usual, Shepherd's nails it again and again! every vehicle, every customer, every time!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Very pleased with there service.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Dropped our vehicle off they replaced a part under warranty no hassle, they washed and vacuumed had it back the same way. When its time for a new vehicle will definitely buy at Shepards

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Ask for Gavin ! Great friendly people not pushy at all, will visit again

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Now with the quarantine being lifted we wanted to make sure our Equinox was road ready. We trust the technicians at Shepherd's to perform this vital service. Thank you GM, Chevrolet and Shepherds for the peace of mind while we're away from home.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Excellent job

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

got my oil changed, they did it on time and washed my truck. thumbs up

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

I imagined a nightmare worth of paperwork and hand getting cramped from signing, and just pouring forth any and all information about me, and camping out for a few days to make it happen, but it wasn't any of that at all. A handful of information from me, run of the numbers, and I picked out a vehicle I liked, test drove it, they submitted my information, everything came back as fast as they sent it, got a FEW finance offers, signed just a few papers and I was on the road. I'm pretty sure I test drove ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Chase Anderson always makes me feel at home there.. He is very helpful with any questions I may have. Everyone at Shepherds is amazing !

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Company personnel fast good reliable service whenever my vehicle I've been in the dealership to be taken care of highly recommend shepherds...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

It was a no pressure environment. The sales department answered any questions that I may have had. When it was all set and my vehicle arrived, it didn't take long to get the paperwork done and on the road.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Professional, friendly and great deal . Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Took a little long for a routine diagnostic/repair but I guess they were waiting for some mud flaps (mine are currently cracked), but they couldn't get them in that day. Still everything went great.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Very friendly and helpful employees

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Shepherd's is hands down the BEST dealership around! 🙂

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Everything was perfect . Nice friendly staff and awesome lobby for customers to wait in

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Work was done in a very timely manner But the first thing my wife noticed when she got into the car that there was no cover over the floor mat on the driver's side just two weeks before she had her car detailed and the carpets swept and shampooed she wasn't very happy with the footprints on the mat

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Byron Hefty is great! Helped with everything, answered every question. He knew what I wanted and went and got it for me. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Service was First Class...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Cedric Jiles was great to work with. He was helpful and very responsive. He made the whole process quite easy. I highly recommend him! Great follow up too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Cedric Jiles on my purchase and he was very polite and very helpful, my vehicle had a few thing wrong with it and he made sure that everything was fixed before i picked it up, great service and customer care.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review