Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

You are my preferred dealership for anything gm. I have done business with you for 16 years and I have no intention on switching to anyone else. Thanks guys….good job

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

good people awesome dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Always thorough reasonable cost

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Even though I was early for my appointment, you took me right in and began processing my Suburban. It was ready when you said it would be and it was returned to me very clean.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Had oil changed and tires rotated. They also washed and cleaned the inside of the car which was a nice surprise!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I really appreciated Byron and Nefty at Shepherd’s for all their help and persistence with getting me into a good reliable car that has a payment within my budget. They listened to my needs and were empathetic to my situation. Not to mention, in the crazy car market of 2022 - I feel like I got an excellent value for the car I chose. I truly felt like a valued customer and will return in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Everyone from Tom the owner, Brad the GM, Nefty, and Nathan in the body shop were truly helpful above and beyond helping me with my vehicle that was in an accident, navigating my auto insurance claim and finding my new car! Highly recommend this dealership for friendly and straight forward service.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Outstanding dealership always treat you like family. I have been doing business with Shepherd's Chevrolet Buick GMC for the past 6 years and will continue to do business with them for many years to come!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Friendly, professional personnel....great to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Very helpful. They made it easy to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

very courteous and helpful. Wait time was minimal.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Nice people and fast service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

I worked with Latoya on the purchase of my new Colorado 4x4 Crew Cab. Wow! She was friendly, kind, she actually listened, and she never talked over me, which I’ve experienced at other dealerships. Then came Nefty the finance manager. Wow! He too listened, answered all my questions, was extremely polite, never once did I feel pressured. This was, by far, the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Great customer service, very friendly and courteous, they go out of their way to help you.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

As always, fast, friendly and quality work!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Took our Acadia in to get the rear hatch and rear bumper fixed. It came out looking better than before! It took a week longer than the estimated time. That's the only reason I didn't give 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Sales person was great!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Great team to work with. From sales to service. I would buy again.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Chase and the whole team are great people! Have worked with Sheperds for a lot of years. Sheperd family are great and very generous people to the Community. Im so glad I was able to buy my first ever brand new vehicle from them. I highly recommend them to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Never been treated this well at ANY dealership. This crew is our only place to buy new GM vehicles. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Laytoya and Chase worked things out smoothly and quickly by also finding the perfect vehicle for me, that’s under my budget. Very friendly people.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

After being in the used car market for a couple of months, I finally found a decent car at a fair price at Shepherd's. The salesman, Byron, made the sales process very pleasant, very easy, and even cut me a break on the transaction costs! Overall, I am impressed with both the sales experience, the car, and highly recommend them! Keep up the great work!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

I had an oil change and tire rotation done on my Buick Encore. The work was done in a timely manner. Everyone was courteous and respectful. I asked that the service department check a tire that had a slow leak. They replaced a valve stem. So far all the tires are holding their pressure. I did notice the pressures after repair were similar in all the tires, 35 psi, except one was 30. I?m not sure why this happened, but just wanted to inform the service personnel. Except for the valve stem costing too much (in my opinion), I am satisfied ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

A great job on my truck and wonderful communication and customer service. The only body shop I have experienced that does it right.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Shepherd's has a Fast and Reliable Service Dept. with friendly and competent employees!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Very professional and not those pushy salesmen that are at most car lots

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Great service every time

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

LaToya and Chase were very professional and accommodating. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Well I had bought a 2020 Silverado from you an was very pleased. I wasn't planning on buying another big truck but I was unfortunately in a accident that totaled out my 2500. Your service an the helpfulness of your staff made my decision very easy to come back an buy my 2022 GMC Sierra 2500 HD. Very awesome an friendly place to buy a vehicles from. Keep up the great work!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Parts took forever, but once in, service was quick and was done beautifully

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I have no complaints! Byron and the rest of the team were all very personable and great to work with. Thank you, Lynsee Freeman

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

They were very helpful to get my truck serviced. They picked up my vehicle on time and delivered it back earlier than expected. I received a full detailed inspection report along with a quote for tires. Very pleased with Shepherds.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Great service . Fast and have hours that work for my schedule.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

THEY SERVICED MY VEHICLE, WASHED IT, SWEPT IT OUT. FANTASTIC!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Courteous knowledgeable and timely service!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Friendly service department. Took my vehicle in and had it serviced in no time. Waiting area was very accommodating especial when you have young children waiting with you.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

very pleasant, and helpful. always will buy our trucks from them

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

*Out of State Purchase* From the intitial contact I made to confirm vehicle avalibility, until after I have arrived back home, the staff - Latoya, Byron, Rich and Nefty were great. With this being my first out-of-state purchase I didn't know what to expect but I had a great experience. LaToya, the Business Development Mgr. was friendly and provided me with information I requested in a timely manner. Nefty, the Finance Mgr. was quick and efficient with the purchasing process. Byron, the Sales Rep, was very transparent, straightfoward, answered all of my questions and performed a live tour of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Had my 2013Chevy in for oil change an a part for my Driver's Lumbar seat.Great service.waiting room was very nice an comfortable.thank you Shepherds

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

We traded our 1500 in for a 2500 Silverado to pull our newly purchased fifth wheel. My husband actively serves in the US military and we needed something for our family to stay in until our house sales closed while we PCS. My husband dealt with Byron during the sale. Due to our home being packed and moved by US military contracted movers, the spare key and a jack for the trade-in truck was in limbo. My husband explained in detail we would return the extra key and the jack as soon as we were able to. This sales associate was both ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Easy new truck purchase and trade. Sales staff and Bryon were nice and responsive. I will return when looking g to purchase again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Purchased new and traded my current truck. The process was very simple and very easy. The sales staff and Bryon we're friendly and responsive. I will return for my next vehicle purchase and recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Service department was able to fit my truck in for a last minute oil change. I really appreciate what they did. I say THANK YOU……

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Oil change at 8:00 am, dropped the car off and by 10 I had a call that it was completed.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

It was quick, efficient, and easy! Gavin, my salesman, was wonderful and kept me up to date through the whole process!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Very helpful, communication is absolutely great, vehicle repair is the best. Very caring place!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Fast and complete service. Explained in full.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Very good

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

Worked with Brad as well as Byron on my 2020 GMC Sierra Denali! Very friendly, easy to work with, quick, & fair process! The entire staff was great. We will be back. Love my new truck!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Everything was perfect! Your body shop team helped get my repairs done on my time which was extremely helpful. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

A big thank you to Chase and the Shepherds team. Great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Second time new truck buyer, frequent service department customer. 16 year relationship with this dealership and I’m a satisfied and return customer. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Always a friendly staff,services my vehicle quickly, and efficiently!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

The service department was very helpful and courteous. I appreciate the late hours for service! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Take Terrain fir service n get a pro job every time, helpful, courteous n skilled , explain needs n get checksheet w billing! Very satisfied customer!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

This is the first dealer that hasn’t asked/pressured me to share a review in about 4 cars I’ve purchased. I’ll begin by giving props to Chase, Chase Anderson… he is a great guy to deal with. Very straightforward and personable. We traded in two cars and ordered two more and he’s been patient, and informative with the delays and process with these crazy times. Chase is the reason we bought the second vehicle within 2-3 months from Shepherds (which is 2.5+ hours from our home). Thanks buddy, I appreciate all your help, and thank you to Brad ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Chase Anderson represents Shepherd's in the highest professional manner. He is very thorough,courteous, and shows concern for the customer's needs. It has been a pleasure dealing with him in the purchase of our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Met promptly at the service station. Was courteous and listened to my request. Finished with service work in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Jay Arevalo is the Best, does not pressure you into buying anything but guides you and help you get what you really need and want.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Excellent service, timely.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. Great Experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Friendly and Fast Service

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Nathan was very helpful dealing with a difficult insurance situation, he kept on top of it. My car looks fantastic! Fantastic service!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Great customer service as always. Great communication with Chase.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

I needed to have my mother take the vehicle in due a last-minute work schedule conflict. Cory was fantastic in his communication with both me via text and her at the dealership. Thank you for another great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Very convenient and excellent service will pick up and drop off while working

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Quick and easy, I forgot what day it was and my car was done a day early! Good job gentleman and woman, good teamwork, much appre

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

By far a great establishment.. wish Florida had them like this down there.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Nice white cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Thank You Gavin, very friendly gave his 100% while working with us. We will be back

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Waiting room was nice and so was the staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2021

Jay Arevalo is the guy to go to! He took the time to get to know what car would best fit with our lives. He was very nice and helpful with any questions we had. Highly reccomend!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Always friendly staff, great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

The best buy experience I've ever had the 2 times I have bought from Shepherds. Byron is as honest as it comes and goes above and beyond to make sure you have a true transaction and you have a good vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Just had my 2017 VW Passat repaired at the Shepherds Collision Ctr. Nathan and staff are always professional and great to work with. Honest and upfront. Excellent work, car looks brand new. Very happy. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Fantastic experience with our seller Byron Hefty showed us everything from inside and out on our new purchase. Thumbs up

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Was taken care of like always..

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

Kudos to Shepherds Chevrolet- your customer service is top notch!!! I am so glad to have my car back with a new transmission. We are over a hour away and Shepherd’s picked up my car and left and loaner and even brought my car back and picked up the loaner!! Thank you Byron Hefty and the Service Dept. By far the BEST dealership and staff we have ever worked with!! We are very happy and will def be purchasing from you again!! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

have been excellent to do business with. would give them highest rating.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Fast, courteous, professional service. Clean waiting room. Excellent experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

They have a great body shop, that I take all of my damage to. Great pricing and speedy service.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Outstanding service and I knew Shepherds wanted my experience to be memorable.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Working with Jay and Nefty made shopping for a new vehicle with all these shortages, an easy and painless experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

The mechanic gave me valuable advice on future maintenance needs after performing needed service. Staff was courteous & professional

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

N/A

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Great service...including customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

My truck was hit on the drivers side . It wrecked both doors the cab corner and bed side . After having it a couple weeks the repaired my truck like new . I would recommend Sheperds collision repair to anyone that wants it done right .

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Tony is the guy to see. I know him through a coworker and they go way back. He was just excellent and I’m very pleased & happy with my new (used) car! They treat you like family here & there’s no doubt about that with good service as well!! Definitely have recommended them to family & friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

I know 2 people here and I have an awesome salesperson, Tony. He did everything right as it was all done perfectly!! Answered any questions we had & it was all good to go! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Job well done!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

good

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable, very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Cedric Jiles was great to work with. He was helpful and very responsive. He made the whole process quite easy. I highly recommend him! Great follow up too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Cedric Jiles on my purchase and he was very polite and very helpful, my vehicle had a few thing wrong with it and he made sure that everything was fixed before i picked it up, great service and customer care.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review